The Flower Pot
Shop
The Flower Pot
129 North Columbus Street Lancaster, OH 43130
LOCAL: (740) 277-7261
0
Buy flowers from your local Lancaster, OH Florist!
Customer Reviews
The Flower Pot
Local Lancaster, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers and great service.
THE FLOWER POT's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2020, 2:58 pm

Thank you for calling on us, it was a pleasure!!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivered same day and she loved them! Thanks...
THE FLOWER POT's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2020, 9:46 am

Thank you for choosing us!!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were very nice. My fiancé loved them.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Kyle went above and beyond to help create an arrangement during this difficult time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

During a difficult time, the Flower Pot came through and was able to put together and deliver a beautiful Easter arrangement for my parents. They were thrilled.
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Really liked the John Deere Basket you created for a sympathy arrangement. Just what we wanted to send. Delivery was fast and price was good.
The Flower Pot's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 3:54 am

Thank you for your review. We were happy to personalize your arrangement. Your thoughtful request was certainly a reflection of the life he lived and the things he loved most in life. It was a pleasure to share in your tribute.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and fresh today as the day delivered!
The Flower Pot's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2020, 7:09 am

If you refresh the water every three days, snip the bottom of the stems at a 45 degree angle and add a drop of bleach to the water, the flowers will last a really long time. We want you to enjoy as long as possible. Thank you so much for taking the time to give a nice review. We appreciate it and your business
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

WE WERE SO PLEASED THEY DID A AMAZING JOB FOR US. AND SO HELPFUL
The Flower Pot's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2019, 7:25 pm

Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate your trust in us to provide such a lovely show of support to your friend during such a difficult time.
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Awesome service for a last minute Homecoming order! Great customer service, beautiful flowers, and adorable shop with lots of gifts and ideas! Love love it! Will definitely be a repeat customer!!
THE FLOWER POT's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2019, 10:41 am

Brenda, always a pleasure to accommodate anyone and especially in a last minute pinch. We've all been there! We appreciate your business and your nice review of our shop. We look forward to seeing you again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lancaster, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

The Flower Pot
129 North Columbus Street
Lancaster, OH. 43130
Local: (740) 277-7261

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at